make a website

Founders & Founding Team 

Jamal Mohd Amin

President of UNITI Asia
MSc. Civil Engr University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA
Email : jamal@uniti.asia
Facebook : JamalMohdAmin

Amir Hamzah Md. Isa

Chief Executive Officer, UNITI College Port Dickson.
President Of PKIBM (The National Association Of Bumiputera Private Higher Education Institutions Malaysia)
Member Trustee of UNITI Foundation
Email : amir@uniti.asia
Facebook : amirhamzah.mdisa

Seri Banun Bakhtiar

Financial Controller of UNITI Resources.
Member Trustee of UNITI Foundation
Email : seribanun@uniti.asia
Facebook : seribanun.bahtiar

Hamdan Ikram

Chief Executive Officer of UNITI College Port Dickson.
Member Trustee of UNITI Foundation
Email : hamdan@uniti.asia
Facebook : hamdanikram

Roslan Kamari

Senior Manager of UNITI Runding 
Email : roslan@uniti.asia
Facebook : roslan.kamari

Ahnaf Jamal

Project Coordinator cum Architect of UNITI Brick Sdn Bhd.
Email : ahnaf@uniti.asia
Facebook : ahnafj

Mohd  Rosli  Samid

Financial Controller of UNITI Brick Sdn Bhd.
Email : rosli@uniti.asia
Facebook : rosli.samid

Zakri Mohd Zain

Manager of UNITI Ameen.
Email : zakri@uniti.asia
Facebook : zakri.zain.9

Mohan Arumugam

Managing Director of UNITI Marshal.
Email : mohan@uniti.asia
Facebook : mohan.arumugam

Aziz Jaffar

Chief Executive Officer of UNITI Marshal.
Email : aj@uniti.asia

Harisfazillah Jamel

Chief Executive Officer of UNITI Open Source Institute
Email : harisfazillah@uniti.asia
Facebook : linuxmalaysia

Elyas Harun

Chief Executive Officer of UNITI Halal Institute
Email : elyasharun@uniti.asia
Facebook : m.elyasharun

Zamri Mohd Nawi

Chief Executive Officer of UNITI Office Business Center
Email : zamri@uniti.asia
Facebook : zamri.nawi

Zamri Mohd Nawi

Boby Sofyan

Chief Executive Officer of Orbit Capital Indonesia
Email : bobysofyan@uniti.asia
Facebook : boby.sofyan.1

Shafrizan Muhamad

Manager of UNITI Open Source Institute (UOSI)
Email : shafrizan@uniti.asia
Facebook : syaf.rizan.9

Dwiyan Putera

Manager of Orbit Capital Indonesia
Email : dwiyanputera@uniti.asia
Facebook : dwyianputra

Kamal Zakariah

International Manager of UNITI Resources
Email : kamalzakariah@uniti.asia

Nu'man Jamal

Manager  of UNITI O2
Email : numan@uniti.asia
Facebook : numan.jamal

Norsazli Azlina Salehuddin

Financial Controller of Danzen.
Email : norsazliazlina@uniti.asia
Facebook : norsazli.azlina

Sharom Azmin

Chief Executive Officer of UNITI College Kota Baharu
Email : sharom@uniti.asia
Facebook : sharomazmin

Taufiq Rosidi

Chief Executive Officer of UNITI Servco.
Email : ntaufiq@uniti.asia
Facebook : arteratoys

Imam Nur Azis

Co Founder of MauBantu.com
Email : imamnur@uniti.asia
Facebook : imamnurazis
Linked in : imamnurazis
Twitter : @imamnurazis 

Agung Prijo Nugroho

Chief Executive Director of MauBantu.com
Email : agungprijo@uniti.asia

Prof. Dr. Syed Omar Syed Agil

Marketing Director UNITI ASIA Group
Email : syedomar@uniti.asia
Facebook : syedomar.syedagil

Jaichandran Gopala

PR. Advisor UNITI ASIA Group 
Email : jaichandran@uniti.asia
Facebook : jaichandran.nair